Vannus / Catalog / Plotly

Plotly

Vannus records that this vendor routes across several model providers — not captured by one. Every finding below is quoted to the vendor’s own document, or marked not disclosed where the vendor publishes nothing.

Interactive graphing library producing publication-quality charts — enables drill-down, zoom, and filter on live data, ensuring architectural metrics and ML outputs are deeply inspectable

Data, open-source
What the vendor's own documentation says
Cloud: Anthropic through Plotly. Enterprise: Connect to any model through your AI gateways
plotly.com ↗ Vendor-sourcedQuote re-checked 19 Oct 2026

The quote above names one provider. The multi-provider finding rests on the vendor’s full disclosure — Cloud tier: Anthropic via Plotly. Enterprise: any model via customer AI gateway — not on that line alone.

Who controls it

Not yet assessed. We publish a sovereignty position only where the vendor documents one — we do not infer it from a domain or a company name.

How this entry is set

Vannus records, from the vendor's own published documents, the legal entity a customer contracts with, the country that entity sits in, and the governing law of its terms — and whether the vendor runs its own model or resells someone else's. Each finding is quoted to its source and dated, or marked not disclosed where the vendor publishes nothing. No paid placement on a record, in the catalog or in search — affiliate status is walled off from the record, enforced by a test in the build. See the methodology →

Related tools we record
Visit Plotly ↗ Check your whole stack →
Vannus (PRAXIS AI LLC) · entry as of the latest catalog build · all 376 tools · MCP for assistants
Work here and think we got something wrong? Corrections and right of reply → — free, no account, and we publish your response next to our entry.